Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Last night, Proofpoint applied an update to our system that caused all user settings to be set to default.  The results are as follows:

  • All messages that have been previously deleted by the user have reappeared, going back to October 31 (last 30 days).
  • User Preferences have been set to DEFAULT
  • The Block Sender and Safe Sender lists are BLANK

We are currently working with Proofpoint to get resolution to this issue.  As we get more information, we will provide updates.